Here is something that I discovered. I know there has been lots of talk about how long backups can take when sncing your iPhone. Did you know you can cancel them? That’s right. Just press the X to the right of the information area (or whatever it’s really called) of iTunes and it will cancel just the backup. I always assumed that it would cancel the entire sync. Nope. It cancels the backup and goes right on with your sync. Great for when you’re in a hurray to get out the door.
Visit my Linked in Profile